My Current Go-To Outfits

Recently I have been super loving prints, anything from animal prints to flowers-you name it, I’m wearing it. I’ll admit though, I don’t always wear the most suitable clothing for winter, but I find it really hard to be comfortable in jumpers and other super thick materials. It makes me feel a little frumpy.

Outfit 1:Zebra Zebra Zebra

This outfit is pretty basic, but the print of the midi skirt just adds a little something. I paired the skirt with a high-neck top and a classic pair of fishnets, which I think just brings the outfit together and adds another texture. Shoe wise, I thought this outfit went pretty well with a pair of Doc Martens and made it a little more “grungy”.

Outfit 2:Zebra Zebra Zebra, With a Twist??

So the name of this outfit is pretty self explanatory… If you’re feeling a little more daring then you could pair the skirt with a white high-neck top and a bodysuit over the top. I really like the whole laying thing with bodysuits and I do this a lot with my outfits to add something a little more interesting.

Outfit 3:Floral Vibes

So here is the third outfit of me layering (shocker) a dress over a high-neck top. For me, black and white high-neck tops are such a staple and I think it’s a piece of clothing that can be used as a starting point for any outfit. I also added fishnets again to this one and my Doc Martens as they are literally my go-to accessories.

Outfit 4:Skater kid, kinda?

So the last outfit I think is a little like Marmite, you either despise it or absolutely love it. This outfit is a little different for me I must admit, But I feel really cool wearing it. I decided to style these toggle hem skate jeans with a sheer racer vibe top. I paired them with my Fila Disruptors (I know these aren’t to everyone’s taste) This is definitely a more casual outfit, but you could 100% dress these jeans up for a night out.

Hope this may have given you some outfit inspiration! What’s your favourite? ❤️

Leave a comment